Sisältöön »
Tilaa uutiskirje
 
Steralux
 

Yhteystiedot

 

Myynti Suomi

Tuotepäällikkö
Tuotepäällikkö

Ville Saarinen

Puh. +358 40 732 8705
ville.saarinen@stera.com 

Asiakaspäällikkö
Asiakaspäällikkö

Toni Kulikoff

Puh. +358 40 095 8530
toni.kulikoff@stera.com 

 

Jälleenmyynti

AD-LUX Oy


Puh. 02 517 0300
Juristinkatu 6,
20780 Kaarina

www.adlux.fi

 

Hallinto

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Liiketoimintajohtaja

Jyri Kontio

Puh. +358 40 7541274
jyri.kontio@stera.com

Asiakaspäällikkö
Asiakaspäällikkö

Jere Anttila

Puh. +358 50 5233801
jere.anttila@stera.com

Hankintapäällikkö
Hankintapäällikkö

Marja Himanka

Puh. +358 40 4885231
marja.himanka@stera.com

Tuotekehityspäällikkö
Tuotekehityspäällikkö

Antti Kääriä

Puh. +358 40 4885247 
antti.kaaria@stera.com

Tuotantopäällikkö
Tuotantopäällikkö

Tommi Mero

Puh. +358 50 3033130
tommi.mero@stera.com

 

Steralux

Stera
Technologies Oy

Tierankatu 5
FI-20520 Turku

Sähköpostilaatikot muodossa
etunimi.sukunimi@stera.com

Tilaa uutiskirje

Tietosuojaseloste »

 
 
 

Ota yhteyttä

 







 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi


 
 

 
Pyydä tarjous