Innehåll
 
Steralux
 

Kontaktupgifter

 

Försäljning i Sverige

Tälje Elprodukter Ab
Tälje Elprodukter Ab

Tomi Rajanen

Tel. +46 70 924 4140
tomi@tepab.se


Tälje Elprodukter Ab
Tälje Elprodukter Ab

Thomas Öberg

Tel. +46 8 554 222 24
thomas@taljeelprodukter.se


 

Försäljning i Finland

Product manager
Product manager

Ville Saarinen

Tel. +358 40 732 8705
ville.saarinen@stera.com

Key Account Manager
Key Account Manager

Toni Kulikoff

Tel. +358 40 095 8530
toni.kulikoff@stera.com

Key Account Sales
Key Account Sales

Matti Tuomela

Tel. +358 40 610 7544
matti.tuomela@stera.com


Product Designer
Product Designer

Juho Valakari

Tel. +358 40 627 8770
juho.valakari@stera.com


 

administration

Vice President
Vice President

Jyri Kontio

Tel. +358 40 7541274
jyri.kontio@stera.com

Key Account Manager
Key Account Manager

Jere Anttila

Tel. +358 (0)  50 5233801
jere.anttila@stera.com

Sourcing Manager
Sourcing Manager

Marja Himanka

Tel. +358 (0) 40 4885231
marja.himanka@stera.com

R&D Manager
R&D Manager

Antti Kääriä

Tel. +358 (0) 40 4885247  
antti.kaaria@stera.com

 

Steralux

Stera
Technologies Oy

Tierankatu 5
FI-20520 Åbo
Tel. +358 (0) 40 028 4571

Dataskydd »

 
 
 

kontakta oss

 







 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi


 
 

 
Kontakta oss