Innehåll
 
Steralux
 

Kontaktupgifter

 

Försäljning i Sverige

Tälje Elprodukter Ab
Tälje Elprodukter Ab

Thomas Öberg

Tel. +46 8 554 222 24
thomas@taljeelprodukter.se


 

Försäljning i Finland

Key Account Manager
Key Account Manager

Toni Kulikoff

Tel. +358 40 095 8530
toni.kulikoff@stera.com

Product manager
Product manager

Ville Saarinen

Tel. +358 40 732 8705
ville.saarinen@stera.com

Key Account Manager
Key Account Manager

Jani Nikali

Tel. +358 40 847 1883
jani.nikali@stera.com

R&D Engineer
R&D Engineer

Ilona Koivisto

Tel. +358 40 683 1215
ilona.koivisto@stera.com

Marketing Coordinator
Marketing Coordinator

Pauli Urmas

Tel. +358 40 683 1215
pauli.urmas@stera.com

Office
Office

SteraLux Office

Tel. +358 40 683 1215
Turku, Tierankatu 6


 

administration

Key Account Manager
Key Account Manager

Jere Anttila

Tel. +358 (0)  50 5233801
jere.anttila@stera.com

Sourcing Manager
Sourcing Manager

Marja Himanka

Tel. +358 (0) 40 4885231
marja.himanka@stera.com

R&D Manager
R&D Manager

Antti Kääriä

Tel. +358 (0) 40 4885247  
antti.kaaria@stera.com

 

Steralux

Stera
Technologies Oy

Tierankatu 5
FI-20520 Åbo
Tel. +358 (0) 40 028 4571

Dataskydd »

 
 
 

kontakta oss

 







 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi


 
 

 
Kontakta oss