To content »
 
Steralux
 

Contact information

 

Sales

Key Account Manager
Key Account Manager

Toni Kulikoff

Tel. +358 40 095 8530
toni.kulikoff@stera.com

Key Account Manager
Key Account Manager

Jani Nikali

Tel. +358 40 847 1883
jani.nikali@stera.com 

Product Manager
Product Manager

Ville Saarinen

Tel. +358 40 732 8705
ville.saarinen@stera.com

R&D Engineer
R&D Engineer

Ilona Koivisto

Tel. +358 400 991 298
ilona.koivisto@stera.com 


Marketing Coordinator
Marketing Coordinator

Pauli Urmas

Tel. +358 40 683 1215
pauli.urmas@stera.com 

Office
Office

SteraLux office

Tel. +358 40 683 1215
Turku, Tierankatu 6


 

Administration

Key account manager
Key account manager

Jere Anttila

Tel. +358 (0) 50 523 3801
jere.anttila@stera.com

Sourcing Manager
Sourcing Manager

Marja Himanka

Tel. +358 (0) 40 488 5231
marja.himanka@stera.com

R&D Manager
R&D Manager

Antti Kääriä

Tel. +358 (0) 40 488 5247  
antti.kaaria@stera.com

 

Steralux

Stera
Technologies Oy

Tierankatu 5
FI-20520 Turku

Emails:
firstname.lastname@stera.com

Privacy policy »

 
 
 

contact us

 







 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi


 
 

 
 
 
Contact us