To content »
 
Steralux
 

Contact information

 

Sales

Product Manager
Product Manager

Ville Saarinen

Tel. +358 40 732 8705
ville.saarinen@stera.com

Key Account Manager
Key Account Manager

Toni Kulikoff

Tel. +358 40 095 8530
toni.kulikoff@stera.com

 

Administration

Vice President
Vice President

Jyri Kontio

Tel. +358 (0) 40 754 1274
jyri.kontio@stera.com

Key account manager
Key account manager

Jere Anttila

Tel. +358 (0) 50 523 3801
jere.anttila@stera.com

Sourcing Manager
Sourcing Manager

Marja Himanka

Tel. +358 (0) 40 488 5231
marja.himanka@stera.com

R&D Manager
R&D Manager

Antti Kääriä

Tel. +358 (0) 40 488 5247  
antti.kaaria@stera.com

Production manager
Production manager

Tommi Mero

Tel. +358 (0) 50 303 3130
tommi.mero@stera.com

 

Steralux

Stera
Technologies Oy

Tierankatu 5
FI-20520 Turku

Emails:
firstname.lastname@stera.com

Privacy policy »

 
 
 

contact us

 







 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi


 
 

 
 
 
Contact us